Personal tools
Forgot your password?
« July 2020 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
 
Document Actions

Contact Us

 

Washington, DC Headquarters
1707 L St. NW, Suite 200
Washington, DC 20036
Tel: +1-202-898-1000
Fax: +1-866-649-0624

Fair Labor Association Europe
27 Chemin des Crets-de-Pregny-
CH-1218 Grand-Saconnex
Geneva, Switzerland
Tel: +41-22-747-0088
Fax: +41-22-747-0099

 

Director of Assessment, Capacity Building and Training

Ines Kaempfer: ikaempfer@fairlabor.org

Soccer Project Manager 
Rika Dunder: rdunder@fairlabor.org

Company membership and monitoring program
Roopa Nair: rnair@fairlabor.org

Licensee program
Christine Briscoe: cbriscoe@fairlabor.org

Sustainable compliance initiatives and special projects
Roopa Nair: rnair@fairlabor.org

Billing
Sherri Ligon: sligon@fairlabor.org 

General feedback and inquiries:
Administrator: trainingportal@fairlabor.org

Rui Zhao: rzhao@fairlabor.org